Test

Today in class we took the test. I didn't know it was gonna cover everything we've learned😂. I thought it's just over the Alexander Era and Hellenistic Culture. So I just studied the last two lesson instead of the whole thing. But i think I didn't do that bad on it, but not so good as well. I'm just really excited for spring break and I'm actually glad that we took the test today but not after the break. Wish you can have a nice spring break.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Last "Test"

Alexander the Great

Note on Alexander the Great